fbpx

How to Watch the VanMoof S3 & X3 Launch Livestream

VanMoof is about to launch the S3 and X3, which will be significantly cheaper than their predecessors. 

The Dutch company has decided to stream the reveal online as it cannot host a physical press launch due to the current pandemic.

Although the S2 and X2 (below) had their prices slashed just last month, the newcomers will be only £100 more at £1798. In the US the bikes will cost $1998, and it’s the same figure if you’re paying in Euros.

Upgrades include new brakes, saddle, automatic gear shifting, plus a revised motor which, again, sits in the front hub.

The two distinctive frame styles will remain, but will be improved for better ergonomics.

And as before, there’s a choice of dark and light colours including a new matt finish.

You can see more images on this Reddit thread.

When is the VanMoof S3 / X3 launch livestream?

You can tune in at 1pm in the UK on Tuesday 21 April. That’s 2pm CEST, 8am ET, and 5am PT.

How do I watch the VanMoof S3 / X3 launch? 

Head to VanMoof’s website where the stream will be broadcast.

If the price is just too much for you, check out some alternatives in our roundup of the best electric bikes.

About the author: SubSellKaro

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: