fbpx

The right way to Watch the Google I/O 2022 Keynote Livestream



The anticipate main Google information is almost over, as tomorrow the tech big will likely be debuting its annual I/O keynote. With information anticipated about Android 13, the subsequent Put on OS and {hardware} such because the Pixel telephones and even a brand new Pixel Watch, it is a must-see for any tech fanatic.

If you need to tune into Google’s I/O 2022 keynote because it occurs, then we’ve got all the things you must know. You can too try what we find out about Apple’s WWDC occasion this yr.

When is the Google I/O 2022 keynote?

Google’s I/O 2022 keynote is about to kick off tomorrow, Wednesday 11 Could 2022. The complete occasion will run throughout two days, with talks about AI, machine studying and extra. Nevertheless, the principle shopper merchandise will likely be coated within the first keynote.

Here’s what instances the keynote kicks off in varied components of the world:

UK: 11 Could, 6pm BST
US (West Coast): 11 Could, 10am PDT
US (East Coast): 11 Could, 1pm EDT
Europe (Central): 11 Could, 7pm CEST
Australia (Central): 12 Could, 2:30am ACST
India: 11 Could, 10:30am IST

The right way to watch the Google I/O 2022 keynote livestream

The best technique to watch the Google I/O 2022 keynote is to tune into the official YouTube livestream. We now have embedded this under, however you can even watch it on the YouTube app by yourself good machine:

Should you miss the livestream, then it is possible for you to to observe it on-demand after all the things has completed. Primarily based on earlier years, we count on the keynote to final round two hours in whole.

You could find out what we count on to be introduced in our Google I/O 2022 roundup. 

About the author: SubSellKaro

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: