fbpx

Watch the Xiaomi 12 Sequence Launch



After a China-only launch on the finish of December 2021, the Xiaomi 12 collection can be launching globally in only a few days’ time.

Packing Snapdragon eight Gen 1 chips and a few enviable digital camera tech, these telephones are anticipated to be some aggressive fashions within the Android house. If you need to tune into the launch because the telephones are introduced, then we’ve got the whole lot you might want to know.

It’s also possible to take at our Xiaomi 12 round-up for all of the spec info we’ve got on the telephone vary up to now.

When is the Xiaomi 12 collection launch?

The worldwide launch of the Xiaomi 12 can be on Tuesday 15 March 2022 on the following instances:

UK – 12pm (noon) GMT
East Coast US – 8am ET
West Coast US – 5am PT
Europe – 1pm CET
India – 5:30pm IST

watch the Xiaomi 12 collection launch

Xiaomi can be streaming the occasion through its varied social channels, together with Twitter, Fb, YouTube and Mi.com.

We’ve embedded the stream beneath, so you possibly can bookmark this web page and watch alongside when the occasion is dwell.

What’s going to Xiaomi announce on the 12 collection launch?

In China, there are three telephones within the vary – the Xiaomi 12, the Xiaomi 12 Professional and the Xiaomi 12X, with rumours of a Xiaomi 12 Extremely presumably coming as properly 

Each the 12 and 12 Professional boast that flagship Snapdragon eight Gen 1 chip, while the Professional mannequin options three 50Mp cameras. We must also discover out the total world pricing and launch dates for the telephones at this occasion.

Leaks have additionally steered that we may even see the 12 Lite, 12 Mini, and 12X Professional ultimately, however we doubt that these can be unveiled at this launch occasion.

About the author: SubSellKaro

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: