fbpx

The best way to Watch the Redmi Observe 10 Launch

Xiaomi is ready to unveil the mid-range Redmi Observe 10 sequence this Thursday, with a number of telephones from the sequence anticipated to be revealed within the official launch occasion.

With the launch reside stream now confirmed, right here’s when it begins and learn how to tune in to look at Xiaomi unveil its newest reside – together with a helpful YouTube embed so you’ll be able to simply watch the stream proper right here.

When is the Redmi Observe 10 launch?

Xiaomi will unveil the Redmi Observe 10 on Thursday four March at:

12pm GMT
1pm CET
7am ET
4am PT
The best way to watch the launch reside

We’ve embedded Xiaomi’s official YouTube embed on this web page, so you’ll be able to watch the entire present proper right here.

In case you choose, you’ll additionally discover the occasion on Mi.com, or Xiaomi’s official Twitter and Fb pages.

What to anticipate from the Redmi Observe 10

Leaks have been surprisingly restricted for the Redmi Observe 10 sequence till not too long ago, so we nonetheless don’t actually know what number of telephones to count on, or precisely what they’ll appear like – although Xiaomi itself has already confirmed that not less than one mannequin will assist a 120Hz refresh fee show and 108Mp rear digicam.

That’s possible the Redmi Observe 10 Professional, however in truth we all know extra in regards to the common Redmi Observe 10 due to a latest reveal of a boxed retail unit.

The cellphone seems to run on the Snapdragon 678 chipset, with a 6.43in AMOLED display. A 5,000mAh battery will hold the lights on, with 33W charging to prime it up. As for the cameras, count on a 48Mp major shooter, with ultra-wide and macro cameras to again it up.

The Redmi Observe 10 is only one of three cellphone launches on the identical day, with the Nubia Purple Magic 6 gaming cellphone and Realme GT flagship each additionally set to reach this Thursday.

About the author: SubSellKaro

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: